了解巴塞罗那皇家酒店

我们诚邀您了解皇家酒店,一家在巴塞罗那市中心拥有两所4星级酒店的连锁酒店。距离现代主义最经典的纪念碑、加泰罗尼亚广场或是拥有最多商店最大的购物区仅几步之遥。

皇家酒店助您尽情参观探索巴塞罗那。

我们酒店的中心位置,以及友好高效的服务,让皇家酒店成为了解城市的最佳选择,欢迎光临。

Royal Hotels BCN Royal Passeig de Gràcia Website

皇家帕赛格拉西亚酒店,2013年开业,位于巴塞罗那奢华的动脉,最优雅尊贵的大道,格拉西亚大道84号,距离米拉之家仅50米。周围环绕知名国际品牌最好的精品店以及著名的主厨餐厅。其地理位置非常适合享受旅游、美食、文化或购物。酒店拥有124间完全配备最新科技的客房,部分客房带有私人露台,尽享内部花园美景的自助早餐,位于10层的露台酒吧享有巴塞罗那天际线的壮丽景色,以及享有格拉西亚大道景观带有自然采光的会议室。

請參閱網頁
Royal Hoteles Royal Ramblas Hotel Website

皇家大道酒店,位于巴塞罗那知名的兰布拉大道117号,毗邻加泰罗尼亚广场,距离城市主要旅游文化景点仅几分钟步行路程。 酒店拥有122间舒适的客房,完全隔音,设备齐全,让您在一天的观光后放松身心。酒店提供品种多样的自助早餐服务,酒店餐厅提供地中海风味的美食,享有兰布拉大道的独特景观。

請參閱網頁

隨時瞭解我們的報價, 新聞和特別優惠

特權位置

Discover Royal Hotels Barcelona

We invite you to discover Royal Hotels, a small hotel chain with 2 establishments of 4* located right in the center of Barcelona. They are just a few steps from the most emblematic monuments of modernism, Plaza Cataluña or the largest shopping area of the city.

Let yourself be pampered and explore Barcelona with Royal Hotels.

The central location of our hotels and the attentive and efficient service make Royal Hotels the best option to discover our city, welcome.

Royal Hoteles Royal Passeig de Gràcia Website

Hotel Royal Passeig de Gràcia, inaugurated in 2013 is located at number 84 of Passeig de Gràcia, the most elegant and distinguished avenue of Barcelona, luxury´s artery and only 50 meters of Gaudí's Pedrera. It is surrounded by the best boutiques of recognized international brands and restaurants of prestigious chefs. Its location is ideal to enjoy tourism, gastronomy, culture or shopping. It has 124 rooms fully equipped with the latest technology, some with private terrace, breakfast buffet overlooking the interior garden, Terrace Bar located on the 10th floor with spectacular views of the Barcelona skyline and a meeting room with natural light and views to Passeig de Gracia.

view website
Royal Hoteles Royal Ramblas Hotel Website

Hotel Royal Ramblas located at number 117 of the famous Ramblas of Barcelona, next to Plaza de Catalunya and a few minutes’ walk from the main tourist and cultural attractions of the city. The hotel has 122 comfortable rooms, completely soundproofed and equipped with all the details to relax yourself after a day of sightseeing. It has buffet breakfast service with a wide variety of products and a restaurant with Mediterranean cuisine which has privileged views of Las Ramblas.

view website

Keep Updated about our offers, news and special deals

An absolutely privileged location